Office Bearers

Dr. Milind R. Sathe, PRESIDENT

+919820129887

milindrsathe@gmail.com

 

Mr. Nitin G. Thakker, VICE-PESIDENT   

+919821036563

ngthakker@gmail.com

 

Dr. Birendra Saraf, HONORARY SECRETARY

+919821087982

birensaraf@sarafchambers.com

 

Standing Committee Members 

 

Castellino Anita Shekhar

+919820067653

anbclegal@gmail.com

 

Chagla Riyaz I.

+919820050743

riyaz@chagla.com

 

Chavan Chandrakant N.

+919322884114                            

chandrakantchavan09@gmail.com

 

Dhond Venkatesh R.

+919820050120

vrdhond@gmail.com

 

Fanibanda A. P.

+919821099893

ppmp@bom3.vsnl.net.in

 

Kapadia Chetan

+919820090943

chetan.kapadia@cskapadia.com

 

Kapadia Yash

+919820011680

yashkapadia@gmail.com

 

Kamat Ashish S.

+919820306633

ashishkamat76@gmail.com

 

Mehta Gautam T.

+919820144886

gtmehta@hotmail.com

 

Narichania Rahul

+919820064410

rahul.narichania@gmail.com

 

Khata Kamal R.

+919820088706

kamal.khata@gmail.com

 

Pakale Suresh S.

+919889286838

suresh_pakale@yahoo.com

 

Pochkhanawalla Jimmy F.

+919820035896

jpochkhanawalla@gmail.com

 

Raja N.

+919820058139

advocateraja@gmail.com

 

Rao M. P.

+919820040932

mprao@hotmail.com

 

Seksaria Prateek

+919820074515

prateek.seksaria@gmail.com

 

Shah Satish J.

+919820145024

satishjshah@gmail.com

 

Shah Snehal K.

+919820417751

snehalkshah@gmail.com

 

Sen Sunip Kumar

+919821160108

sunipsen@gmail.com

 

Soni Ramesh D.

+919820034534

rameshdsoni@rediffmail.com